Name: B  |   Location: South   |   Age range: 26-30

"B" is an only child who grew up in a small town outside of Flint, MI (thankfully did have access to clean water). Taking in the joys of life day by day and wouldn't want to know what the crystal ball has to say. Looking for someone who is open minded, knows how to be a good friend, and a partner in crime that will have as much fun going to Japan as the grocery store (quite an adventure in Covid times). Studied English and now works in fintech.  

Ask her about: What it was like to be the first in her family to have gone to college.
Listen to everything at once:
Or listen to answers separately:
Given the choice of anyone in the world, whom would you want as a dinner guest?
If you were able to live to the age of 90 and retain either the mind or body of a 30-year-old for the last 60 years of your life, which would you want?
Name three things you want you and your partner to have in common.
For what in your life do you feel most grateful?
If you could change anything about the way you were raised, what would it be?
Take no more than four minutes and share your life story in as much detail as possible.
If a crystal ball could tell you the truth about yourself, your life, the future or anything else, what would you want to know?
What do you value most in a friendship?
If you knew that in one year you would die suddenly, would you change anything about the way you are now living? Why?
How close and warm is your family? Do you feel your childhood was happier than most other people’s?
Complete this sentence: "I wish I had someone with whom I could share ..."
What, if anything, is too serious to be joked about?
Share a personal problem and ask your partner’s advice on how he or she might handle it. 
YOUR COMPANY Copyright 2019      |     Privacy Policy    |    Terms & Conditions